Why I seldom go online now?

When I am in Penang, the entire PC belongs to me during the day so I can be online as long as I wanted. I can just leave the PC on and do my stuff as and when I want and Darrius will not disturb me. He will however bug me occasionally to let him type something but if I refused he will go away. But it is not the case here at my parents’ place. Beside sharing with my dad (he needs to check his shares/stock market), we have to share the PC with two other ‘users’ whom always refused to budge!

.

darriusadrianpc.JPG

.

Apparently my dad has a huge folder filled with games (given by PiggyBeng!!!!!) and the kids found out since my dad used them to entertain them when the create havoc in the house. Now, there is no way we can fan the kids off as they will keep bugging my dad to play the games or play them themselves! When ever I walked near, Adrian will shoo me away… and thus, I have to leave and do something else…. *sigh*

I am so tempted to get a playstation 3 to lure the kids away!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Why I seldom go online now?

  1. it is time to get a laptop 😛

  2. Angeline says:

    *giggle*
    That’s why we have 2!
    the 3 males shares the laptop and the ‘queen’ have a pc to herself!
    *huge laugh*

Leave a Reply

