i’M 4 tOdaY!

Today I turned 4! Mommy said I’m a big boy now but I am still not ‘big-big’ boy yet as I still can’t use the scissors. Mommy said only when I turned 5 next year then I’ll be allowed to use scissors.

For my 4th birthday, mommy baked me a cake filled with carrots. Mommy was extremely happy because I did not ask for Thomas cake this year. Though I like Tom & Jerry now but I did not want to have that for my birthday cake. Mommy was happy about that too. I knew mommy is very tired carrying mei-mei so I do not want to burden her with tough requests. And I am very happy to eat all the sweet ‘carrots’! 🙂

This time I celebrated my birthday in 3 places within a day. First, we were in Penang and I got this from daddy….

.

darrius4thbday2.JPG

.

Then we drove to Ipoh for lunch… and I get to eat my favorite ‘chee-cheong-fun’ and Ipoh-hor-fun. Mommy also bought a packet of rojak with some of my favorite fruits inside.

After lunch, we drove on to gong-gong & poh-poh’s place. We went for dinner together with kau-fu, kam-mou and Adrian before we head home for this…

.

darrius4thbday1.JPG

.

I’m a very happy boy today! 🙂 I hope everyday is my birthday!!!!!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Celebration, Events, Googoo-Gaagaa, Milestone. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to i’M 4 tOdaY!

  1. javapot says:

    happy birthday Darrius, u are certainly a big boy now!

  2. 2ma says:

    Happy 4th Birthday Darrius!

  3. rachel says:

    Happy Birthday Darrius!

  4. michelle says:

    Happy Birthday Darrius!!

  5. KIttyCat says:

    Hahaha, so fun right celebrating kids’ birthdays? I’m glad Alisa arrived a bit early also coz I can celebrate Christmas 🙂

  6. Paik Ling says:

    Happy birthday Darrius!! You’re going to be a GREAT kor kor!

  7. Angeleyes says:

    Darrius said thank you to all!!! 🙂

  8. wen says:

    happy birthday Darrius!!!

  9. Happy Belated 4th Birthday Darrius.

  10. happy birthday, darrius!

Leave a Reply

