Sleepless in KL

We arrived in KL last Saturday after spending a night in Ipoh. It has been almost one week that we are here but I still can’t get any good night sleep. Though the weather in KL is slightly better than Penang (we get rains every now and then) but I felt so hot and humid still… I even set the a/c lower than I usually do. Last night I even have the fan on together with the a/c!

Today, it is all gloomy since morning and it does rained a little too but I am still feeling hot and sweaty. Could it be I’m preggy and thus my body temperature is higher than normal? This is the first time I can’t get much sleep in KL. I could normally get better sleep here as the air quality is definitely better than our house in Penang.

Due to all these sleepless nights, I think I’ve aged so much more within these few days! Can anyone tell me where to get the best wrinkle cream to cover all those wrinkles that developed???

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Health, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

