Housekeeping again…

I have never bother with the PC except to do my blogging, emaling and copying all those photos into the hard disk. All the housekeeping are done by PiggyBeng as I am clueless on how to get them done properly… yeah I’m such a spoilt user!

Every few weeks PiggyBeng will help me do back up in an external hard drive so in case of any break down, we can still make an image of my PC. This has happened a few times since I share it with Darrius…. he will simply click and sometimes it will cause Blue screen to appear!

A couple of days ago, PiggyBeng helped me to move some old photos away from the PC and stored it in a seperate hard drive to give me more space.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.