09.09.09

Today’s date seems auspicious so I decided to just put up a quick post although I have nothing special to announce. 😛

I woke up pretty early since I went to bed early last night and after waking up for nature call I can’t seems to fall back to sleep. Yeah, I am still battling insomnia and can only sleep at most 4 hours a day. Tried to nap but still can’t fall asleep. I started the day by calling our ever so reliable SCREAMYX and give them a good scolding at 6.15am. The Internet was down the entire night and the guy who took my call told me they just found out the fault and is trying to fix. The entire Northern region was affected and being the biggest player, they only manage to find out the problem after almost 12 hours! So efficient hor???? 😐

Anyway, I visited a few other schools today and decided to let Darrius go for trials tomorrow at the 1st school we visited last week as the administrator felt that it will be a good thing to let Darrius experience before we decide if he likes it there.

Will blog about the other 2 schools I went today when I have more time…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to 09.09.09

  1. etceteramommy says:

    Good luck with the trial. 😀

    Psst.. today is 8th right?

  2. Allisia says:

    ya ho… forgot to tell u- ask for trial class.

  3. Ryan mami says:

    haiyo… totally stupid screamyx!! my hubby subscribed DIGI now. according to him it’s much better than screamyx…

  4. chinnee says:

    wanna see how Darrius look with his bag!

  5. your pregnancy make u can’t sleep isit? try not to lie down flat lah..put 2 pillow under so can sleep abit high up…

  6. Chat says:

    Thank you very much .. Fans like you for your interest

Leave a Reply

