Grateful

I just need to write this post to express my gratitude to one of paid post network. I guess they are one of the nicest employer around…

When my horrible morning sickness came in late April, I have been having problems sitting in front of the PC as I can’t sit upright. Therefore, I have cut down my online time from 4-5 hours a day to a mere 30 minutes or less a day. I was lucky I did not suffer any withdrawal symptoms since I moved from one box to another like what one of my blog reader commented… šŸ˜› Yeah, the TV has been my best pal (I need to fight with Darrius most of the time) for the last 4 months.

Since then I have stopped writting and my blog has been on a stand-still with only periodical updates on my condition… I did not even bothered to check on most day! Yeah, it was that bad… if you are one of my regular, you would have noticed most of my blogs have gone moldy since… a lot of the last entries dated back in April! *sheepish grin*

Anyway, lets get back to the reason for this post.

This paid post network is by far a favorite with a lot of blogging mommies here as it provide a steady stream of income for most of us. We are normally given a few assignments a week and though the amount is nothing to shout about but their assignments are pretty easy and we are free to write what we want. I guess I don’t have to mention the name and most of you would have guessed. šŸ™‚

I wrote to them in early May telling them about my condition and I requested for some ‘time off’ from doing those assignments as I really want to keep them as my ’employer’. Though they did not give me any replies, I knew they’ve read my mail. Since then I did not log in to check my account. I thought after that 3 months or so, my account would be frozen but what a big surprise when I was able to log in again last week! Better still, there were some assignments on the list!

Now that with Lil’ Bun joining us soon, some financial help will definitely be a huge plus. At least I can still splurge on little stuff for Lil’ Bun.

And lastly, I wanted to thank this kind mommy who is busy juggling with her 3 kids still helped me to reserve some assignments from another network. šŸ™‚

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Grateful

  1. chanelwong says:

    you take care…

    yup..HuiSia is very helpful….

  2. Angeline says:

    Can I guess? Is it PayU2Blog?

Leave a Reply

