Map in your hand

Some of the technology we have today is really fantastic. Especially in the last few years. They have made our life so much easier especially when we are on the road.

I still remembered last time when we are on a road trip with my family, I will have to asssist my dad with the directions. I will be armed with a map and be the navigator for the trip. Though it works all the time (given the maps are the latest edition) but there are times we have to take many wrong turns to reach our destination.

We really got to be thankful that we have gadgets like Garmin GPS where reaching the right destination with minimal wrong turns!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.