Trade again?

If we look back, especially in the last 2 years, many people got themselves burnt in stock market or those investment schemes which sees some big investment firms fold their carpets. Are you one of them? I thank God I don’t dabble in these stuff or I don’t have that kind of financial means to do so.

However, some are not so lucky… especially those old folks whom usually got ‘tricked’ into such schemes. Some lost their entire savings which is quite a sad thing… after all they have slogged their entire life to save up those money.

I just hope with all these as an experience, people will be smarter now. Though people are slowly coming back into investing again… I guess their are more careful now. Maybe doing option trading will be less risks free?

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in PJT-G. Bookmark the permalink.