To KL again…

After a long and painful 5 months, I finally able to travel again. It has been 6 months since our last trip to KL so our trip tomorrow will last for about a month which I am really excited about.

I misses my mom’s cooking especially that I am preggy now. She told me she will prepare some tonic for me while I’m there. And the other happy person is Darrius as he can see gong-gong and poh-poh and again.

Can’t wait to go for the many makan sessions which I have planned. I must get my fixes of crabs, pan-mee, tai-lok-mee, yong-tau-fu and many more!!!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to To KL again…

  1. michelle says:

    Have a safe trip. I miss the pan mee there too.

  2. I miss the shopping in KL…..I miss my retail therapy but coz of H1N, I’m fearful to make that trip….sigh….

  3. Shop more and more and more for your baby. You should check it out Brand Outlets in IKANO. They have all the coolest and pretty stuff for babies! Girlish baju is superb nice there.

  4. chinnee says:

    great that you can travel again, and most importantly back home to own mummy’s nest. see u around yeah…

  5. laundryamah says:

    so bila meet to makan makan??

  6. Paik Ling says:

    Great to have met up with you and your little cutey Darrius today. Catch up again before you balik Pulau ok? šŸ™‚

  7. a-moms-diary says:

    Hey, are you up to taking any cupcakes order while you’re here?

Leave a Reply

