Pink CD~

So… Lil’ Bun is our little princess…

Since most of my cloth diaper collection is made up of boy’s designs and colors, I am contemplating of getting some girlish designs and colors one. I was very tempted to get the Bum Genius’s Blossom and Zinnia to add on since I have nothing of that color line. The only thing is, I have to get them from US.

I just wish someone from the US will be visiting soon so I can ‘tumpang’ them to get the diapers for me as it is definitely much cheaper there as compared to getting them here. Also, I can get my color preference and a free insert too!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.