Is she gone for good?

Gosh! It has been more than a month I did my last post! Anyhow, thanks to all for still popping by to check on us. The last 2 months has been extremely tough for me to be online for long. I can hardly sit in front of the PC longer than 30 minutes. So, what I normally do is check my mails and read the news and I’ll be out till the next day. Unlike before where I can hang around practically the whole day! Funnily, I don’t have any withdrawal symptoms at all! hahaha

The only regrets are… I am no longer able to write reviews and thus, there’s totally ZERO income for me. I think most sites will ban me since I never log in for so long…. πŸ˜› Hopefully my morning sickness is gone for good now since I don’t feel as nauseated as before.
.

Pregnancy Tickers
.
Today actually marks the 15th week of my pregnancy which is approximately 4 months in another week. My next check-up will be in 1.5 weeks time… which we are pretty excited about since we get to see another scan of Little Bun. The last scan we had was in mid of May so it has been quite a while… so you can imagine our excitement… since we can see Little Bun’s gender in the coming scan… if it cooperate lar! :PSo far I have not been doing much except watching TV since I feel nausea and giddy the entire day. I hardly cook as I can’t take on most of the odor within the kitchen especially odor emitted by my neighbour’s cooking. I will lock the kitchen door most of the time. Also, I am pretty sensitive to the dish washing liquid so I don’t do the dishes too and will let them pile up until PiggyBeng is home and do them for me.

PiggyBeng has been a Super Daddy and Supper Hubby for the past few months. Though he was tied up with lots of projects, he will still come home early to cook dinner for us… though nothing fancy (since his menu is pretty private limited) but we have no complains. He will bathe Darrius and prepared him for bed too. On weekends he will bring Darrius to the park to release his energy since the poor boy has to be cooped up in the house with me the entire week. On top of that, he will do the laundry and clean the house too. ok..ok.. I know, I am counting my blessings!!!! (he wanted this baby so much so these are the little sacrifices he needs to give out…. heheheheh)

There has been a few happenings during the time I MIA from my blogs and I hope I will be able to catch up soon especially on Darrius’s progress. He has indeed grew up so much these few months and I am feeling guilty for not charting his milestones for such a long time. Also, I want to share his views towards his new sibling… surprisingly he is taking it like a grown up… we are so proud of him. πŸ™‚

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Pregnancy Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Is she gone for good?

  1. Elaine says:

    Miss reading your blog, though I hardly have the time myself. I thought you have been pregnant for so long, but only in your 15th weeks?? That means I am not too far behind you.

    40 weeks seem so long yea…but it seems fast when you look at other preggy mum and can’t imagine they have delivered when it is as if you read about they conceived story just like it happened yesterday.

    I wonder when my ordeal ends..hate feeling tired.

    Elaines last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  2. chinnee says:

    hope things are getting easier for you now. poor mummy, child bearing does comes with huge sacrifice hor?

    chinnees last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  3. Ponytail says:

    Awww…I hope you are getting better by the days yea, one day at a time.
    Thou the pregnancy is not easy, it is not going to be forever like that…hehe…that was how I reminded myself when I was preggy with very bad nausea/vomitting. I think I am gonna do that for number 2 also, if I am blessed with one πŸ™‚

    Your hubby is really great!

    Ponytails last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  4. Paik Ling says:

    Welcome back! Glad to hear you’re feeling a tad better these days. Talk to the little baby before the scan…..ask him/her to cooperate by spreading the legs wide open. It worked all 3 times for me! Good luck and let us know ok? πŸ™‚
    P/S: Your Piggybeng VERY VERY VERY good lah!!!!! I am so envious!!!!!! I still have to mind both the kids even now!!

    Paik Lings last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  5. rachel says:

    at last a post from u.. miss u much.
    Anyway glad that u r coping well..n hope by the next check up, u can see the gender..
    take care!

    rachels last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  6. finally some update from u. πŸ™‚

    Yr Beng Beng is really an understanding and supportive father and husband.

    Malaika’s mummys last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  7. ShannonC. says:

    wei wei, glad to hear from u again…
    hey, u 15 weeks today? i ngam2 16 weeks today… so near yeah… both of us… πŸ˜€

    and i so so SO understand the odour from kitchen part… think of it also make my chest heavy…. but let us both pray hard that it’ll be smooth sailing from now on yeah… for BOTH of us… hehehe…
    by the way, i should be updating my blog too… hahahaha

    ShannonC.s last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  8. KIttyCat says:

    Hello!!! Nice to see you back online πŸ™‚

    Wei wei come compare our symptoms to see if we’re both getting girl-girl or not, ok? πŸ˜‰

    I was wondering how you’re coping since you’re all alone with Darrius. Hau pang, eh, Hubby!

    KIttyCats last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  9. Hey, u r back! Wah, yr baby really got special taste hor…nevermind la, tell hubby temporary only mah:)

    Lil’ Monsters, Inc.s last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  10. etceteramommy says:

    Hey.. glad to hear you’re feeling much better. I guess the worse is over eh. Look forward to hear your next update on the gender. Take care.

  11. wong fei fei says:

    Welcome back ……. miss reading yr blog …… πŸ™‚

    Happy for you that you are feeling much better now ^~^

    Do take care and I AM SO LOOKING FORWARD to read yr next write up …

  12. jazzmint says:

    no worries, 2nd trimester coming!!

    haha..eh piggy beng is supper hubby too..he cooks supper for u isit when u craving time πŸ˜›

    jazzmints last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  13. Vien says:

    Wow..looks like this pregnancy is as bad as previously. Hang in there!

    Viens last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  14. javapot says:

    great to hear from u. πŸ™‚

    Big pat on the back to Super Daddy too!

  15. mumsgather says:

    What a wonderful hubby you got there. πŸ™‚ No worries, you aren’t the only one who hasn’t logged into those sites and will be banned. Me too. Hehe.

    mumsgathers last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  16. michelle says:

    Welcome back. Little bun means gal? Congrats!!!

    michelles last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  17. miss u leh…
    and glad that your MS is slowly disappearing.

  18. debbie says:

    everything will be fine, just hang on there!!!

    Oh yeah, congrats! it’s like many blogger is having an ox baby!

    debbies last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  19. wen says:

    hmmm i guess its a girl??!!!

    wens last blog post..nn404 Not FoundnnnNot FoundnThe requested document was not found on this server.nnnnWeb Server at comluv.comnnnnnn

  20. 2ma says:

    hey, its great to know you are slowly back in action! your hubby is so good leh!!! you are so lucky!!! take care ya!

    2mas last blog post..THIS SCRIPT IS NO LONGER SERVING DATA. UPDATE YOUR PLUGIN

  21. Wow! That sure was a long break. Hope you’re back in action.

    I have to agree that your PB really very very good to you. Tell him I tabik him for all the effort. Pssst….even if MS get better, can always tell him you are tiredlah, so biglah, so heavylah….Hey, you only get such chance during pregnancy. Heh heh…kidding!

    Immomsdaughters last blog post..THIS SCRIPT IS NO LONGER SERVING DATA. UPDATE YOUR PLUGIN

  22. a-moms-diary says:

    Wah, so envy you leh…PB is soooo nice. I STILL have to do almost all the caring of YY by myself. His simple excuse is “She doesn’t want me”, which unfortunately is true also coz she’s been really extra clingy.

    a-moms-diarys last blog post..THIS SCRIPT IS NO LONGER SERVING DATA. UPDATE YOUR PLUGIN

  23. Angeline says:

    When morning sickness is gone…. she IS GONE FOR GOOD!!!
    I haven’t heard of any ‘comebacks’ yet… unless you wanna be the first?
    *Choi choi choi*
    Touch wood!

    Angelines last blog post..THIS SCRIPT IS NO LONGER SERVING DATA. UPDATE YOUR PLUGIN

  24. sharine says:

    I miss u too! You are so lucky hubby very supportive in everything… I also wish my DH can cook but he can’t la… good to hear that you are moving into 2nd trimester now… take care ya!

    sharines last blog post..THIS SCRIPT IS NO LONGER SERVING DATA. UPDATE YOUR PLUGIN

Leave a Reply

