When will this end?

I’ve not got the chance to blog much the last few days as I can hardly sit in front of the computer for more than 20 minutes. I get nausea each time I try to read from the monitor so I have been avoiding sitting here to get more rest.

Don’t know how long this will last but my previous experience was a whopping 20 weeks! That means I still have almost 2 months in this condition… so dreadful right??? I am just grateful there has not been any vomiting yet… which I really hope it won’t happen!

There will be another long weekend at the end of this week and we really hope we can take a short break to relax in a place with lots of fresh air. I know we won’t be able to go for any  Caribbean cruises right now but PiggyBeng thought a stay at one of the beach hotels here will be as good. :)

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to When will this end?

  1. whoisbaby says:

    nice to be away from the house once a while. have fun.

    whoisbabys last blog post..Activities for this weekend

  2. Constance says:

    take care ya. dont sit too much in front of the pc is good too. for the baby. get outdoor and have some nice walk in the park and just enjoy life.

    Constances last blog post..Sweet Buns with Butter Sugar Topping

  3. Annie Q says:

    take care and hope ur nausea over soon.

  4. Angeline says:

    oh yes, sometimes, a different environment can make the preggy-symptoms go away….

    Angelines last blog post..Will I become another person?

  5. KittyCat says:

    Sigh…I wish we can go for a beach holiday too but summer’s here which means TONS and TONS of TOURISTS!!!!

    Enjoy your weekend…

  6. rachel says:

    i suggest u rest more….n be relax..
    can sleep??? if yes..sleep lots.. then u wont throw up..

    rachels last blog post..Mummy "Heoaw" Philip

  7. stephaniekok says:

    rest n relax..
    no cupcakes, no internet (can ar?)

    stephaniekoks last blog post..I miss the internet!

  8. Rose says:

    Get more relax and take things easily!! All the best in your pregnancy!! 🙂

    Roses last blog post..Two places in one day

  9. Oh god, this is not the most enjoyable time rite? But it will be over soon…& its all worth it rite?:P

    Lil’ Monsters, Inc.s last blog post..Dramatic Maid

  10. LZmommy says:

    Congratulation! Sorry I am so late! :p Hope you will feel better soon.

    LZmommys last blog post..Lego & Z

  11. KIttyCat says:

    Aiyo…I think I’m luckier than you since I only have nausea and an irritating phlegm. Will it help if you think of something else to do? I don’t notice it when I’m working 🙂

    KIttyCats last blog post..FRIDAY FUN: The BabySashaNMom Giveaway

Leave a Reply

