Ping-pong appetite

For a person who enjoys food as much as myself, it is a real torture when I can’t eat food that I used to enjoy. At times, even the faintest smell of certain food could spoil my entire day! I really loathe this feeling.

Except for last Saturday, food tasted awful on most days. I can’t eat much as I will feel nausea but if I don’t eat I felt hungry. Sometimes I really want to eat but half way through the dreadful feel will comes to my throat and I will lose my appetite.

My tummy is like playing ping-pong now. One moment it wants to have food but the next it just reject what ever I try to put in. *sigh* Guess I don’t need any mesothelioma till I deliver Little Bun!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Ping-pong appetite

  1. KIttyCat says:

    I KNOW how you feel!!! I hate it too and am just counting down to the second trimester 😛

    KIttyCats last blog post..REVIEW: Body Shop’s Satsuma Body Polish

  2. eMs says:

    OMG! Congratulations! =) Can’t wait for your ‘lil bun’ now…. =))

    eMss last blog post..Quarantined in the clinic

  3. Congratulations!! *paiseh… I’m so outdated… *
    When will lil bun come out from the oven?

    domesticgoddesss last blog post..Notes on L

Leave a Reply

