Stuffing myself silly

Ever since I discovered about my pregnancy, I have been stuffing myself silly with what ever food that comes to mind. I have a feeling my morning sickness will be kicking in soon as I already feel nausea at some parts of the day the past few days. So it is just a matter of time.

PiggyBeng has been complaining that I am already putting on extra weight though Little Bun is just a DOT! Well, with my previous experience, I know I will have really bad morning sickness as what ever that goes in will comes out in no time. I lost almost 10kg so I better put on some before I lose them! hehhee All these puking business is definitely more effective than any weight loss pills!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Health, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Stuffing myself silly

  1. Jenny says:

    Ha, and I tot it’s just an excuse for me to eat whatever I want and put on weight with an “good” excuse !! ;P

Leave a Reply

