Lousy screamyx!

It is such a shame that we called ourselves Multimedia Super Corridor when our Internet line is one of the worst in the world. Could you believe it that we (those of us from the Northern region) are logged out from the rest of the world for more than 20 hours??? Imagine if I am running very important businesses, probably I would have lost lots of money!

Though I did not lose any business opportunities but I did lose some fortune. I was extremely pissed that I can’t access to the Internet so I went out shopping and bought lots of stuff! I almost bought myself a heart pendant jewelry with a 0.3 carat diamond which was on sale!! Luckily I decided to wait for further discount or else there goes my RM500!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in PJT-A, Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

