I Love Cupcakes has a new Header!

After my previous ‘furore’ with some aksi-web designer, someone came to my rescue. I must thank Wendy again for introducing her SIL, Cherry to me and I finally got what I am looking for. Too bad she don’t do theme designing so I just have to be contented with a new header for now. I will go hunt for a theme designer later.

I am pretty happy with the result. There were some changes from the first draft and within the last few hours she made all the changes for me and I think the header fits pretty well. If you would like to see, hop over to I Love Cupcakes! now. πŸ™‚

So, for those of you who are looking for someone to do up a nice header for your blog(s), do let me or Wendy know. Cherry’s charges is quite reasonable and she is excellent to work with! πŸ™‚

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to I Love Cupcakes has a new Header!

  1. chooi peng says:

    the header is nice ler!!!!

  2. wen says:

    glad that u like it… πŸ™‚

    wens last blog post..Wilmington Estate

  3. sting says:

    oh it’s so pretty and the cupcakes are getting more and more lovely.. u r good πŸ™‚

    stings last blog post..Trip With-In The Law

  4. Angeline says:

    That’s great news! I still remember the frustration you had with that *Arrrggghhhhh* designer…
    hopping over now…

    Angelines last blog post..Paying for your Mistake

  5. jazzmint says:

    wow…very nice lehhh…looks alot more better than that one u were complaining about

Leave a Reply

