Sharing on I Love Cupcakes!

A couple of weeks ago, author of Mompreneur Asia, Moon asked me if I would like to share about my little cupcake business to other aspiring mompreneurs out there. I was delighted to be given such opportunity. I know my cupcakes are nothing unusual but being a mom who has to balance between family life and running a business is something worth sharing.

If you are keen to read, do hop over to Moon’s site.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Others. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Sharing on I Love Cupcakes!

  1. Jenny says:

    Are u kidding??!! How can u even think your cupcake is nothing unusual? I’m not trying to “angkat your kaki” here, and of course, I’ll be honest…that I haven’t tasted your cupcake — WHICH I am expecting to do so when I get to meet with you!! πŸ˜‰ But just look at ALL THOSE DETAIL WORK you put into, WOMAN! Do you know what they will CHARGE here for those work of ART??? Anyhow, I am happy for you. It’s a achievement you should be proud off. πŸ™‚

  2. javapot says:

    wow, what an inspiring story (u go girl!). u should also post the story in your blog.
    paper degree may be a door opener but what you have is experience, courage, creativity and spunk. i think these weight far more than a piece of paper.

  3. way to go alice! your work is great and inspiring! keep it up and for someone like who who dont bake at all, i think your cupcakes are far from unusual!

  4. shoppingmum says:

    Congratulations! Your cupcakes are very cute.

    shoppingmums last blog post..Bento#136: Little Red Riding Hood and The Lamb & The Wolf

  5. Angeleyes says:

    Thanks all for the compliments and encouraging words. I guess one of the greatest thing is having all the mommies’ support! πŸ™‚

  6. Moon Loh says:

    Haa.. can see that many people like your cupcakes and in fact those designs are really attractive!

    Thanks again for your sharing at my site and we keep in touch! πŸ™‚

    Moon

    Moon Lohs last blog post..M&Z Empowerment – Murshidah Said

  7. KIttyCat says:

    It’s a really nice story πŸ™‚ I think you should post it on I Love Cupcakes blog too…

    Sorry ya I couldn’t include you in that ‘opportunity’. Now, the door closed on me too 😦

    KIttyCats last blog post..REVIEW: Leapfrog’s Fridge Phonics

Leave a Reply

