Reorganizing

The post on my birthday will have to wait as I am currently swamped with work… online and offline! I have quite a few datelines to meet and the problems cropped up in my cupcakes blog has been taking a lot of my time to fix but still it has not been fixed though I spent the entire morning trying to figure out!!!! I just hope something magical will happen and the blog goes back to it normal self.

Went out to QBM to meet a customer and had lunch. The place as usual, was extremely quiet though it is lunch time. The only place that was filled with people are McD, Kopi Tiam and Kim Gary… the rest of other food outlets are practically swatting flies! 😛

Came back and cook. After dinner, I decided to reorganize the content of the new cabinet which PiggyBeng has just bought. He just stuffed all the things (most are food stuff) inside last night after he fixed it up so I have to move them out again and place them accordingly.

Before I was done with that, PigyBeng reminded me that I still have another to clear up. I need to take out some of those outdoor clothing which Darrius has outgrown and keep them in a box. Hopefully he will have a little brother to pass on to if not I will have to give them away since most are still in very new condition.

I really dreaded these sessions as I tend to hold on to things which I or we don’t need but since they are still new or still in good condition I felt really ‘sayang’ to give or throw them away. PiggyBeng has been calling me ‘karang-guni woman’!!!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Reorganizing

  1. Angeline says:

    *hi-five*
    I’m very much like that too!
    so here’s no. 2 ‘karang-guni’ woman joining the clan!
    *laugh*

    Angelines last blog post..Something Different

  2. Anne says:

    I think reorganizing is my least thing to do! What can i say, I accumulate lots of things, i don’t throw anything out… So when spring comes or some relatives are coming for a visit, I need to make some room in the house and that’s when I declutter! I dread the task every time though…

Leave a Reply

