#6 and #6 Photo Meme

I have not been doing meme/tags for the longest time! Nothing but one word… LAZINESS!  I still owe a lot of people, a lot of undone memes and I must apologize as I don’t see myself catching up on those old-old tags… 😛 I still have lots of back log to catch up! :mrgreen:

Angeline tagged me yesterday and it is a very easy one…. so here it goes!

.

***Rules***
1. Go to your Picture Folder on your computer or wherever you store your pictures.
2. Go to the 6th Folder and then pick the 6th Picture.
3. Post it on your bloggy and tell the story that goes with the picture.
4. Tag 5 other glorious peoples to do the same thing and leave a comment on their bloggy tellin’ them ’bout it.

.

So, my #6 folder and #6 photo is this one…

.

13.JPG

.

This photo was taken back in 2003 when I went on a skiing trip after my graduation in Sydney with a bunch of friends (actually I joined another friend and his uni mates for that trip – how adventurous eh?).  The other lady is Cindy (in brown) is a friend’s uni mate. This magnificent statue is the Peppin Merino Sheep which is located near the tiny township of Wanganella, on the banks of Billabong Creek, north of Deniliquin, in the heart of country New South Wales, Australia. So, if you are in Sydney, do remember to pop by this place. 🙂

Actually I have my photos installed in 2 PCs and there are some in my micro sd card so when I need to find the #6 & #6 photo, I just used the nearest switched on PC! 😛

And now, I need to tag 5 other lucky people…

  1. 2 Little Monkeys
  2. A Mom’s Diary
  3. Kreative Kiddy – Yaggya
  4. Vivian, Sze & Naomi
  5. Almanac Queen 

.

Have fun folks!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Memes. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to #6 and #6 Photo Meme

  1. Angeline says:

    Oh my!!!! That statue is gorgeous!!!

    *thanks for doing up the tag so fast! *wink*

    Angelines last blog post..Binbin and his Orange

  2. huisia says:

    graduated in year 2003? wow, i guessed you’re very young la!!

  3. sting says:

    oh that statue is pretty huge isn’t it! sounds like a great trip 🙂

    stings last blog post..Monet in the Making!

  4. Yaggya says:

    Hi Angeleyes,
    Its going to be my second tag. Thank you so much. Its quite an interesting one. Will have to see what pic comes out in my case. 🙂

    Yaggyas last blog post..Singing in her own words.

  5. constance says:

    hahhaha there was a time when everyone do tags. then the last two months were pretty quiet.. and this week i’ve received one tag after another.. guess it’s all coming back to blogosphere eh…hehehe tks. will post mine soonnnnnnnnnnn….hehe

    constances last blog post..Ultimate Muffiins (Peanut Butter, Nutella, Choc Chips)

  6. Jenny says:

    Aiiiyaya…sorry lar…I’ve been mentally away…thanks for tagging me! 😉 will try to get it done ASAP!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

