A Late Valentine Surprise

If it were not for us being in KL probably I would have gotten this little surprise earlier but it is still better late than never!

Well, first of all, I do hope all of you out there had a fabulous Valentine’s celebration last Saturday. We celebrated together with our family in a way as we took the chance to celebrate my dad’s birthday earlier (which was supposed to falls on 18 February) since we are in KL. Went to have lunch in a family club in town (will blog about that soon) and all of us are happy with the meal…

I wasn’t expecting anything for this year Valentine’s since PiggyBeng don’t fancy celebrating such occasions. More so February always seems to be the month where there are a lot of events going on… like CNY (so much $$$ spent on ang pow and CNY goodies), my dad’s birthday, Valentine’s Day and yours truly birthday at the end of the month. 😛

After reaching home yesterday, there were a huge pile of letters for us and one of them was with my so-called Valentine’s ‘surprise’ in it..

Wooohoooo! PiggyBeng finally gave me a sub-card! So now I can spend on his expense!!!! Previously I used to pay for stuff and claim from him later but I always forget since I am such a slop! So, to avoid all the hassles I told PiggyBeng he should sub me a card for the conveniences  :mrgreen:

Thank you dear! *muakz* (wait for the bills when I picked up my pressies with the card this weekend hor! 😛 )

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to A Late Valentine Surprise

  1. min says:

    jealous!!

    sobsss….

  2. rachel says:

    ur watermark looks so real…. i thought part of the card printing..hehehehe

    rachels last blog post..Just Random

  3. khongfamily says:

    WAhhh…so nice!! Fast fast go and swipe more for your shopping spree…hehee.

  4. a-moms-diary says:

    Wah, got free shopping liao.

  5. Angeline says:

    Aiyo!!!!! so Romantic!!!!!

  6. chinnee says:

    wah…now can senang-senang shop liao lor…HAHAHA

  7. whoisbaby says:

    now one less thing to keep track. Just swipe your transaction with this card.

    whoisbabys last blog post..2009 Maui, Hawaii Day 1 Part 2

  8. jazzmint says:

    wah so syiok..next faster go swipe a dslr kekeke…

  9. So thoughtful of PB. Heh heh….cannot complain lah this time. I kacang also don’t have from the hubby 😛

  10. michelle says:

    Nice present! Good on your hubby…spend wisely yeah.

  11. sharine says:

    spend like no tomorrow? Juz joking… how sweet your hubby is… you are lucky and I’m not so lucky… hehe…

    sharines last blog post..33 months old

  12. wen says:

    congratulations! Gold card eh… blink blink..

    wens last blog post..CNY Bloggers Gathering 2009

Leave a Reply

