Resolution?

Don’t ever ask me about any new year resolutions as I have none! The only thing that I can think of as my resolution is to lose more weight or more fat and since I’ve never been able to achieve that I sort of dump it in a way… though it has been weighing on my mind.

Christmas and new year came and gone and soon it will be Chinese New Year but still I have done nothing about my weight. Rather, I have been snacking heavily! 😛 Tell me how???

Do you think by having an elliptical at home will motivate me? There’s no way I can spend an hour in the gym since I don’t have anyone to help me with Darrius during the day.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Health, Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.