2009 – My lucky year?

This year is the year of the Ox and that means this Moo-Moo mommy is going on her 3rd cycle! Yeah, I am that OLD! 😛

And how did my new year go so far? Can I say I’m a wee bit on the lucky side??? 🙂 Looks like this year the $$$ department is good to me… I hope this will last the entire year and the years to come!

First, I got the news that my post for the Santa Frenzy organized by my hosting company end of last year was selected! And that means I got the RM20 as promised if my post is selected. And look… here is my cheque! Woooohoooo!

.

cheque.jpg

.

Then 2 days later, I received another email from my hosting company that I won the consolation price for another of their event… the Update and Win (update my personal info with the company).

.

Congratulations! You have been selected as the consolation prize winner of Exabytes Update & Win Campaign which held from 11 November until 25 November 2008.

.

And guess what is the prize?

A One Year hosting that cost almost RM269 (when not on promotion)!!!!

Ain’t I’m lucky with my bloggies??? 🙂

So, for those of you who are looking for a hosting company to host your blogs, do try Exabytes… They don’t just host but they give out lots of goodies too! Not to mention, my hosting is troubles free too! 🙂

.

p/s: I’ve just renewed another 2+1 years contract (renew 2 years and get 1 year free) with them and since I get another year means I have 4 years of hosting… I just hope all my blogs can last that long! :mrgreen:

Btw, this is not a sponsored post! 😛

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, Blogging, Celebration, Make $$$. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to 2009 – My lucky year?

  1. i got thought of using new webhost for my exploremelaka.com, oh ya congrats ya…so blessed.

  2. WAH! Fatt tat lor…..wanna tumpang your luck. Share share buy Sports Toto, want ah? Ha ha ha

    Immomsdaughters last blog post..First Crush

Leave a Reply

