Bento Fun #61

Geez… my last Bento post was on Christmas! See how lazy busy I am! The festive mood is still lingering in my body as I have not been doing much cooking since Christmas! In fact, this Bento I did sometime back before Christmas! :mrgreen:

.

 funinabox-61.JPG

From left: Wholemeal bread pizza, dried blueberries and cranberries and a Vanilla muffin

.

I wanted to clear all the balance sausages I had in the freezer so I decided to make some mini pizzas as snack for Darrius and myself. I got the idea from Amy after reading one of her post. I did read from another baking blog using a flower cutter but I was too lazy to dig out my cutters so I used Amy’s style instead.

They turned out quite nice and yummy too though I did not spread any pizza sauce. I only squeezed some fat free mayonnaise and sprinkled with mozzarella cheese on top of a mix of chicken sausage, filament stick and mixed vege.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in @ Moo's Kitchen, Bento Frenzy, Fun in a Box. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Bento Fun #61

  1. shoppingmum says:

    Thanks for mentioning! 🙂

    shoppingmums last blog post..Bento#86: My Melody Tutorial

  2. Angeline says:

    Simple and nice! Aiyo, you still make the effort to put the ‘greens’ at the side! you are one creative girl!

    Angelines last blog post..Preparing the Little Mind

  3. boy, i sure am hungry again after looking at your bento. how did u make the bread look like flower?

    mommy to chumsys last blog post..Best Valentine’s Day Gift

  4. Allisia says:

    The bread pizza seem so nice to eat…

  5. laundryamah says:

    ahhhh i hv new idea for kieran’s lunch leow..hahahahaha.thanks!!

    laundryamahs last blog post..My Christmas & CNY shopping (Part 1)!!

  6. Angeline says:

    forgot to tell you that I’ve got a ‘Wonder Woman’ award for you. Go claim it, won’t ya?

  7. i always enjoy looking at your bentos creation

  8. Lovelymummy says:

    i long time didnt make bento, very busy lately, somemore my camera no power n the charger spoilt….:(

    Lovelymummys last blog post..Everything ME

Leave a Reply

