Still as messy

I have been going to this particular baking supplies shop near my place since I started baking two years ago. They are quite well stocked as compared to another shop near by and cheaper too. However, they are still very messy in terms of their inventory.

One day while there were not that many customers, I asked the lady boss why she did not fully computerized her inventory and she told me she is too busy and lazy to do so she just live with the current mess. Her business is quite good but I find it too troublesome to have to scan some products and hand write some which is not very productive. Since she is already using barcode scanners, she might as well get all her inventory coded so she can do less work.

Hopefully she can employ someone or outsource the task so that she can be more efficient!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.