To keep or to dump?

In less than a month time it will be Chinese New Year and I believe many homes are doing their annual spring cleaning. We have been doing ours bit by bit this time instead of doing it within a day as that will be too stressful.

PiggyBeng has been know to be un-compassionate when it comes to old stuff though my mother in law loves to keep most of her and some of my sister in law’s junks. He used to be a tennis player representing his school during his high school days and he did not bet an eyelid when he decided to dump those old thropies he had brought home. Crazy right? Sometimes I do wonder if I should secretly keep them…

Unlike most of my uncles who had represented their schools and even state, they still keep their prized basketball trophies till today.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.