Matching jewelry

I just can’t believe it that Chinese New Year is just less than 2 months away! Next year we will be joining my parents in Ipoh for reunion dinner after 3 years celebrating it with my in laws. How time flies!

Next year will be the year of OX which is my kind of year! 😛 I am thinking of taking some of my gold jewelry out to match them with my new cloths which I have bought the last few weeks. However, I noticed I lack one item – a pair of gold earrings. I used to have a few pairs last time but I have given to my mom and now I am left with none.

I have been contemplating of getting a pair that comes with diamond studs as I like the simplicity of the design which is considered as evergreen. I have two pairs of white gold earrings which has a round cut diamond so I am thinking of getting a pair of gold earrings with a square cut or Princess Cut diamond… something refreshing to my collection.

While browsing the net, I discovered one pair from Gemz N Gold which is exactly what I have been searching for. It comes in 14K solid gold and 2 Princess cut of 0.25 carat genuine diamond! It is selling at $89.71 which is almost $10 lower than wholesale price!

And since it is the holiday seasons now, they are offering a holiday special of 15% discount deal which ends on December 22nd if you enter the Discount Code e2g9i when you are checking out. Now, that is what I call a great bargain!

So, if you are looking at getting some nice jewelry for yourself or your family and friends, do pop over to Gemz N Gold now!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Product Review, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Matching jewelry

  1. Ryan mami says:

    You already bought your CNY clothes readily??

    I’ve done any shopping yet though there are sales everywhere… sigh.

    Oh yes, I love the princess cut diamond hearings! How I wish I could own a pair but then… too pricey lor unless somebody buy for me… heheh 😛