tHanKs fOr tHe pReSsiEs…

Oookay… mommy said I must say my thanks to all the people who has given me ‘ham-pau’ (eerr… I still can’t pronounce ‘ang’ like mommy taught me) and all the nice-nice pressies for my burp-day. All of you has made me the happiest 3 years old boy! ๐Ÿ™‚

.

hehe.JPG

oink-oink…. hiakz!

This year mommy let me open all the pressies all by myself… coz daddy is not around when mommy passed them to me or else he will open for me like last year!!!!! *hmmph!!*

Here goes the list…

Thank you Gong-gong, Poh-poh, A-mah, Yeh-yeh, Ah-gong, Ah-chor and Sien-kor poh for the ham-paus…

Thank you to Auntie Angeline for the Mickey Mouse set… I absolutely love them! (mommy is the only one complaining that I always throw the colour pencils on the floor!)

Thank you Auntie Barbara for that sexy pajama set (mommy said I can wear them when I go to Europe next year)

Thank you to Cruz and Fearles kor-kor for that mega puzzles (I can do them without anyone’s helps! geng leh? Next time we play together okay?)

Thank you to Auntie Elina for the stylo mylo T-Shirt and Thomas puzzles box!!!!

Thank you Auntie Paik Ling for the Dinosaurs domino board… can ask Bryan di-di to play with me?

Thank you Auntie Anna for the Big-boy T-shirt and Brandon di-di for cute card! (I tore out the stickers lioa… can’t help it coz they are so cute!)

Thank you Kao-fu, Kam-mo and Adrian boy for the Thomas set!!! I am having so much fun playing with it….

.

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย  .pressie.JPGpressies.JPG

Can see my classic ‘cheeky’ smile????

.

Thank you Bee-bee mei-mei for those great looking Thomas singlets!!!!! I must wear them everyday now or I would rather go naked! 8)

.

thomast.JPG

leng jai or not??? *blush*

.

And of course I must thank my mommy for all the Thomas shirts and pants, Thomas and Percy trains and my nice-nice Thomas and Percy burp-day cake! *muakz-muakz*

Not forgetting my daddy for all the expensive meals to celebrate my burp-day! *hugz-hugz*

Last but not least all the burp-day wishes from all the aunties and and jie-jies!!!!!

So, anyone want nice-nice burp-day cake like mine??? Call my mommy or check out her cake shop here!!!!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Celebration, Googoo-Gaagaa, Juz Darrius. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to tHanKs fOr tHe pReSsiEs…

  1. wow..what nice pressies…happy belated birthday, Darrius!

  2. shoppingmum says:

    Darrius, that mask is cute!

    shoppingmums last blog post..Bento#64

  3. sarah says:

    happy belated birthday Darrius ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Angeline says:

    Wahhhh…. sooooo many presents! Lucky boy eh?! *wink*

    Happy Belated Birthday Darrius!

    Angelines last blog post..Fantastic Four

  5. Paik Ling says:

    Darrius so had many people who thought of him ๐Ÿ™‚ no wonder looked so smug leh…hehehehe I would too!

    Paik Lings last blog post..Snapshots

  6. sasha says:

    oooo so lucky to get so many pressies. Happy belated bday Darrius boy!

  7. laundryamah says:

    ayooo malu malu laundryamah didn’t gib pressie to lil Darrius..nehmind..on the way! hahahaha

    laundryamahs last blog post..To the zoo & bird park..

  8. michelle says:

    Tat’s one cute mask!

  9. Ryan's mami says:

    Waa… so many pressies! Darrius so lucky!

  10. hahahahaa….that’s a really cute photo of him wearing the oink oink mask. boy, he does look sexy in those thomas singlet ๐Ÿ˜‰

    mommy to chumsys last blog post..Off Pedder Episode 30

  11. BeeBee (of mommibee) says:

    Darrius korkor u look very leng jai in the singlet, hehehe!
    The piggy mask looks cute on u too ๐Ÿ™‚
    I really envy the bday cake your extremely talented mommy made u.

  12. leona says:

    Wow.. Darrius can start a museum for Thomas merchandise already! He sure has a big collection now!

  13. Annie Q says:

    The piggy mask is cute!!! hahahahahha

    See Darrius happy face while playing thomas and friends set. ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Ya know, Darrius will really make a good spokes-kid for Thomas! LOL. Write to them mama and send pics.

    Immomsdaughters last blog post..Black and Peach