Wrong timing

Two nights ago my buddy from Singapore messaged me that he family will be going to Genting mid of this month and she asked me if I will still be around KL to join her or meet up with here there. Just too bad the timing isn’t too good this time so we are unable to coincide with her trip.

This is the first time she is traveling with her son who is only a month younger than Darrius. We were hoping the two boys will be able to meet again since they loved each others company very much… both are Thomas fancee! 😛

The previous time when she was up there with her then ‘boyfriend’ who is her husband now I was still in university doing my internship in Genting. How time flies! I was really hoping to meet them there but no luck again. If not we can perhaps try a game of Poker this time!

Coincidentally PiggyBeng wanted to bring us to Singapore again during that same weekend but after finding out that my friend will be in KL instead I decided not to go… well, PiggyBeng said it was too close to our last trip so we should not go! *bleah~*

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-B. Bookmark the permalink.