Mini ‘makan-makan’ vacation in KL… again…

If you have noticed the unusually slow in posting, it is because we are all in KL for a mini vacation… yet again! :mrgreen:

We arrived on Friday evening and has been feasting since…

PiggyBeng will be flying off to BKK for a short biz trip later and will be back on Thursday and the feast will continue as I have lots of makan-makan appointments lined up till the day we leave!

Posting will slow down and I can’t will not be blog hopping that much since I have to mind Darrius as he can be a big bully to his little cousin brother who is staying at my parents’ place during the weekdays. My parents’ place is ‘open’ concept so there is no doors to segregate the different sections of the house therefore Darrius is free to roam every where!

There will not be much Bento post this week (as I have only one in the draft which was last Thursday’s).

Will try to sneak in and try visiting blogs when I can find some time and I do apologize to those who are trying to order cupcakes from me but I have to reject your requests as I simply don’t have the time this trip… Darrius is a handful now! 😦

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Family, Family Vacations. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Mini ‘makan-makan’ vacation in KL… again…

  1. shoppingmum says:

    Dun worry about your hub in Bkk ok? It’s quite safe here, as long as one doesn’t go near the Parliament house. 😛

  2. Sue says:

    wah makan makan again..hehe

  3. wen says:

    everytime u come down to KL sure got geng makan makan session!

  4. constance says:

    wow going to eat up a storm, eh?

    constances last blog post..I Love Katong

  5. I too, noticed that you aren’t on the msn since you got here. Great meeting you that day, and the others. So did u go to Kinokuniya after all?

    allthingspurples last blog post..Hubby’s bento and Kid’s fruit salad

  6. rachel says:

    eating gathering…..
    read in Barbara’s site too… Glad you guys had a blast.

  7. Binky says:

    Have lots of fun there!

    Binkys last blog post..Pumpkin carving

  8. Angeleyes says:

    Thanks all for popping by…. I can hardly have the luxury to sit in front of the PC as and when I like as Darrius can be quite a ‘handful’ when the baby is around so have to keep an eye on him. He will kacau or fight with the baby for toys… he is unwilling to share his toys but want the baby to share with him!!!!! Big bully!

    I will do more updates when I’m back in Penang… 🙂

  9. 3lilangels says:

    It was fun meeting up with you. Have fun with your makan sessions, make sure you eat your fill of those not available in Penang.

    3lilangelss last blog post..Bento # 73 – A bouquet for a girl

  10. michelle says:

    Enjoy your shopping in KL!