*I want* *I want* *I want* *I want* *I want*

Do you have someone screaming back at you with that???

I have ONE here! 😐

The past few days, Darrius has been very annoying. If I give him something he likes, he will keep asking for it again and again. If I refused he will go…Β  *I want* *I want* *I want* *I want* *I want* non stop!

I bought Vitagen for him last week and he has been asking for it everyday. When I say ‘No more’ he will go *I want* *I want* *I want* *I want* *I want*!

Irritating or not? 😦

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Darrius. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to *I want* *I want* *I want* *I want* *I want*

  1. jasmine says:

    well, it’s just a phase of growing up. prob you can reply darrius “yes, yes, yes” *ha ha*

  2. Amie says:

    haha…I guess tat happens to every kid. My son also very long winded…will repeat non stop till he gets wat he wants or wat he wants to hear…

    Amies last blog post..Happy Anniversary!

  3. Naomi also like that now, but she dont know how to say i want so she will scream n cry…sigh…

  4. leeyen says:

    All Kids are the same! 😦 they are born to against us, just like what we did to our parents! ha!

    leeyens last blog post..His Conditional Sentences!

  5. chooi peng says:

    hahhaa…. tell him NO NO NO NO NO …. hahhaa

  6. omg…if we were to put both darrius and ashley together, all we get to hear is I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT. sure pengsan!!!

    mommy to chumsys last blog post..A New Feature?

  7. chinnee says:

    sigh….my girl lagi teruk. now always want things impossible. yest kept on asking me to kahwin again, coz she wanna attend this time.

  8. Angeleyes says:

    Jasmine,
    No… I’ll usually go ‘I don’t want’, ‘I don’t want’, ‘I don’t want’, ‘I don’t want’ to annoy him back! πŸ˜›

    Amie,
    The worst is when driving… haiyo really distracting!

    Stephanie,
    Hehe… you will soon get a more vocal demand!

    Leeyen,
    I don’t think I’m liddat when I’m small…. hehehehee Maybe retribution for being too behaved when I’m young! πŸ˜›

    Chooi Peng,
    Yeah, I repeat after him but can be so draining one leh…

    Mommy to Chumsy,
    I think we both better go find a good quality earplugs! 😐

    ChinNee,
    Wah! Your one lagi better! hahahha

  9. laundryamah says:

    I want I want..aint all kids liddat?? In fact aint all human beings liddat???

    laundryamahs last blog post..Bagan Lalang..backdated..

  10. Paik Ling says:

    It’s cute….when it doesn’t happen to your kids!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

    Paik Lings last blog post..Judy Loves My Blog!

  11. Same here lor !! “No more already” “tommorrow we go buy”..all these doesnt work! Now on Monday we will have 2 kids (Darrius and Ashley) yelling, “I want it !!!” “Now”

    allthingspurples last blog post..Car Sandwiches Bento

  12. LZmommy says:

    Haha! He reminds me of my kids πŸ™‚

    LZmommys last blog post..Red Rose Award

  13. Angeline says:

    my question is, do you give in when he goes *I want* *I want* *I want* *I want* *I want* ? if you do, JUST ONCE, this will never stop…..

  14. shoppingmum says:

    I have 2 at home. Sometimes I give in, especially if we are at the office as they are bothering EVERYONE else. But at home, I can tahan longer. Maybe one day my neighbor will complain about us. πŸ˜›

    shoppingmums last blog post..Friends Went Back Liao…

  15. KittyCat says:

    Hahaha…all I can say is, “Time to go to school!” πŸ˜‰

    All my problems settled that way…

    KittyCats last blog post..Milk products from China

  16. rachel says:

    hahahahha maybe he is getting bored already. he need more friends ….or bro/sis

    rachels last blog post..4 but only 3 ….

  17. wen says:

    kids say i want more than i dont want! hehe!

    wens last blog post..Bento Escapade #8

  18. Irene says:

    i foresee this wen my lil missy starts talking. *peeeeeeeengsan*

    Irenes last blog post..my parents…

  19. whoisbaby says:

    is like that one … got phrase one. hopefully it won’t last too long.

    whoisbabys last blog post..Bento #005