Thomas & Friends fancee – Alert!!!

Last month I have been high on online-shopping and in a moment of greediness ‘sleepiness’ I ordered too many big size Thomas the Tank/Thomas & Friends clothing for Darrius… yeah, I’m so kiasu that I thought 4T and 5T is better as I came across some clothing size even is bigger size can’t fit Darrius… so to play safe I bought all the bigger sizes. Ended up they are just TOO BIG for Darrius and he was like swimming inside them! And he won’t be 4 or 5 that soon so he won’t get to wear them since he is quite small size for his age.

Therefore, I thought I’ll put them up here and see if any of the mommies out there want to get them for their kids (age 4 or 5) who are still crazy/mad/obsess about Thomas & Friends.

.

t1-a.JPG

       t1-b.JPGt1-c.JPG

T1 – Thomas Big T Shortalls Set (4T) – RM75

This Thomas Shortall set is 100% cotton. It features a light blue shirt and a denim shortalls. The shortalls have a Thomas felt embroidered patch on top and a “T”, on the leg pocket. This set is machine washable.

.

t2-a.JPG

t2-b.JPG

T2 – Thomas the Really Useful Engine Shortall Set (5T) – RM72 SOLD

This Thomas Really Useful Engine Shortalls is 100% cotton. It comes in a red with navy stripes shirt and a navy shortalls feature red stitching, a felt embroidered Thomas patch and the wording “Really Useful Engine”. The set is full of little pockets with railroad-crossing-style buttons. This set is machine washable.
.I
The above sets are bought directly from the US. If you are keen, kindly leave me a comment here on this post or you can send me a note using the Contact form from the tab above.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Flea Mart. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Thomas & Friends fancee – Alert!!!

  1. 3lilangels says:

    Wow, so nice! I want the second one, please. Actually I like both, but my boy is already 4 and is quite tall, so I think he won’t be able to wear the first one for long.

    Been buying lots of Thomas train stuff for him these two weeks. Will get it from you when we meet up. See you then.

    3lilangelss last blog post..Bento # 69 – Spinach Noodles and coloured eggs

  2. Angeline says:

    *laugh* the result of too kiasu?! *laugh*
    too bad, my boys don’t like jumpers….their pee will be out before they can ‘dig’ out their little elephant trunk!

    Angelines last blog post..Racist

  3. KittyCat says:

    Wow…your loot finally came in 🙂 They ARE cute but same case here as Angeline, he hates overalls. I am SO tempted to get them…

    KittyCats last blog post..A BAD sore throat

  4. Allisia says:

    Cute la… Do you Yang will love it?

  5. leeyen says:

    I’m affraid that they are too big for my boy though i know he’ll love having them as he’s one of thomas fans out there!

    leeyens last blog post..Matching Numbers

  6. leona says:

    nice Thomas outfits. Do u get them from ebay or from an online store???

  7. me too. I am always so kiasu I am always buying one size bigger !! haha.

    allthingspurples last blog post..Car Sandwiches Bento

  8. Heh heh….so that’s where the Paypal money went *ngek*. Actually, big is better than small, so can keep but then again, by the time he is 4-5, he might not like Thomas anymore.