Bento Fun #30

PiggyBeng has stopped taking bread as he felt bread made him fat… bah! I don’t understand why they stopped selling the half loaf of bread here. I used to buy the half loaf when I was in Singapore but it is not popular in Malaysia. I always have difficulties finishing the entire loaf of Gardenia bread within a few days.. even with Darrius’s help.

Once the unfinished bread goes into the fridge, they are no longer soft so I will have to steam them or make french toast with them. So, here is another snack Bento I put up for Darrius…

 .

funinabox-30.JPG

Star and moon shaped red Pitaya with Pooh Bear shaped French toasts glazed with honey

.

Darrius love French toasts and he has no problem finishing that few slices. He even asked for more but that was all I left for him. I ate my share earlier…. 😛

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in @ Moo's Kitchen, Bento Frenzy, Food Review. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Bento Fun #30

  1. jazzmint says:

    wahh yum yum…my girl asking wht is that LOL…u mean u toast it first, then oni u cut?