Rehabilitation is the only way

It has been a while since I last heard of any news about one of my MIL’s relative who was involved with drugs. This guy will come and ask for money every now and then. And since my MIL is away, I’ve not heard of him but I think I will be hearing about him soon since my MIL will be back tomorrow!

I hope he has gone for drug rehabilitation to clear his addiction so he don’t have to always come and beg for money to get his supplies. He normally will appear especially when near to Chinese New Year… as asking for ‘red packet’ sound nicer than just asking for  money!

My MIL will always nag him every time he pops by and will always advise him to to go for drug rehab so he won’t have this stupid addiction to feed… and do something to the society and not be a pest…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.