Bento Fun #23

This is another version of the soy sauce chicken I did (I bought a total of 4 drumsticks so got to finish them!). Darrius finished everything except for the cherry tomatoes which he was pretty tired of since I have been decorating his Bento with cherry tomatoes! 😆

This time I did not cook any sauce for the chicken drumstick as I made some sauce for the steamed tofu dish.

.

funinabox-23.JPG

Top: Soy sauce chicken on a bed of lettuce and some cherry tomato halves
Bottom: Steamed Tofu, Blanched French Beans and some fried Dried prawns on a bed of white rice

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in @ Moo's Kitchen, Bento Frenzy, Fun in a Box. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Bento Fun #23

  1. 3lilangels says:

    Mmm, mmm, mm. My girl loves drumstick. She would finish all this in a jiffy.

    3lilangelss last blog post..Bento # 50 & # 51