3rd day but still as sick

It has been 3 days lioa and I am still feeling as sick as a cow. I can’t seems to drag my heavy body out of the bed even I have been sleeping for more than 10 hours! The moment I wake up I can feel my head is spinning… haiyo… so cham!

Due to this I have to reject a last minute cupcake orders. I’ve never have so many orders in a week when I’m not sick but this week orders continued to come in! *bleah~*

The cough is still around but luckily the fever subsided. However the medication prescribed by my GP really shattered my entire body! I feel so lifeless and only want to sleep! I tried to blog but get groggy after a while…

I have been craving for Pig Trotter in Black Vinegar last week so dear PiggyBeng cooked it for me on Monday and mana tau I’m so ‘suay’ (bad luck) that on Tuesday I got fever!!!!???

 .

pigtrotter.JPG

.

So, since I am feeling a wee bit better today (and I’m dying to have some), PiggyBeng told me to take a little… Oh! How heavenly it tasted!!!! PiggyBeng is cooking another pot now as he bought 2 bottles of black vinegar so he wanted to finish them. *Slurp~*!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to 3rd day but still as sick

  1. Pig Trotter in Black Vinegar….YULKS!

    This dish hor smell very bad leh…

    Stephanie Koks last blog post..Angel enjoys sitting in the plastic basin

  2. Huahhh…Your PiggyBeng is a man after every women’s heart leh. Can cook !!!!

    allthingspurples last blog post..Of colourpencils and little girls ….

  3. Irene says:

    ya, ur so lucky to have PiggyBeng leh. can cook so well! 🙂

    Irenes last blog post..finally…

  4. 3lilangels says:

    You’re getting all the ladies very envious with such a good cook for a husband. Sure looks delish! Mmmm…

    3lilangelss last blog post..Bento # 50 & # 51

  5. Paik Ling says:

    looks damn good man!!! better than the one my CL cooked!!!

    Paik Lings last blog post..2-Word Bryan