The Mama Moo is down…

It all started with a terrible sore throat on Monday night. Did not get much sleep so woke up pretty early. Then the whole of yesterday, my entire body was like breaking into pieces… not able to do much but still managed to cook though I was almost half dead.

Called PiggyBeng and he came home early as I was feeling very nauseatic the whole afternoon. Darrius was not very cooperative and kept bugging me until I was so frustrated! I went to bed around 8pm but can’t seem to fall asleep until around 10pm. I was feeling extremely dreadful and asked PiggyBeng to massage my back. That helps a little but the pain came back after a while.

Then fever started coming on and off and I was coughing real bad the entire night. My throat hurts so much! Can’t sleep much as well.

Still got to wake up early today as I have cupcakes project…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~, Juz Rambling. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to The Mama Moo is down…

  1. Paik Ling says:

    Hey slow down with the bento-ing and get more rest ok!!! Get well soon *hugsssssssssssssss*

    Paik Lings last blog post..My Rojak Boy

  2. Hooi Ling says:

    Get well soon! Rest more and take Manuka Honey!

    Yes, I cut my hair and I’m glad that Charlotte is recovering. She started school again today and I hope everything will be smooth sailing…

    Hooi Lings last blog post..My Little Soldier Is Down

  3. Poor you. Get well soon

    Immomsdaughters last blog post..Rewarding Children

  4. Irene says:

    Get well soon dear. drink lots of water. got see doc or not leh…

    Irenes last blog post..mike he jun xiang

  5. Angeleyes says:

    Thanks for the well wishes all….

    I have been feeling really drowsy after the cough mixture prescribed by my GP until I can hardly open my eyes!