*I’m a Little Teapot*

We have not been recording Darrius in ‘action’ for a long time and a few days ago PiggyBeng managed to capture one.

Most of you might have known that Darrius simply loves to sing and he only watch all the sing and dance types of shows (that was all mommy bought for him too!). And his latest obsession is singing the rendition of ‘I’m a Little Teapot’ which wasn’t too clear…. I think. He can pronounce the lyrics pretty clear sometimes but there were times it’s like he mumbles through…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Darrius, Milestone. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to *I’m a Little Teapot*

  1. Binky says:

    Oooh… this is such a cute video! He’ll get the lyrics right some day. Good job, D!

    Binkys last blog post..BRANDY

  2. Binky says:

    I just finished your tag. Thanks!

    Binkys last blog post..TAG: Little known facts about me

  3. Hooi Ling says:

    So cute!!!

    Hooi Lings last blog post..My Little Soldier Is Down

  4. sting says:

    he loves the “pour me out” ya 🙂 I like this song too, very catchy

    stings last blog post..MMR

  5. KittyCat says:

    Hey, this is Lucas’ fav song too! I wanted to watch the video but it can’t load…will come back againlah

    KittyCats last blog post..Hello Kitty car

  6. ooohh..Darrius’s sweet little boy voice just about melt my heart !

    allthingspurples last blog post..Bento # 66 and THE Bento Gathering

  7. whoisbaby says:

    he is so cute. is nice that he lets PB take video clip of him singing. I try to do that with brandon, he comes behind the camera. so i ended with nothing.

  8. Paik Ling says:

    haha so adorable!!

    Paik Lings last blog post..Less Time, More Stress