Bento Fun #14

Most Friday we will go for dinner with my FIL in town. Last Friday we went for Tandoori Chicken and I thought the food might not be suitable for Darrius as they could be too spicy for him so I prepared a small Bento for him for just-in-case.

As it turned out, I was so right about the food. Also, due to some miscommunication with the waiter, we have to wait for so long for our dishes to come and I was lucky I’ve packed a Bento for Darrius to keep him bus while waiting. Also, I took the chance to try out the new Pooh Bear Bento box which I’d received a few days ago.

.

funinabox-14.JPG

Pooh Bear shaped cheese sandwiches and mini Pooh Bear strawberry jam sandwiches, Cherry tomatoes and Sea salt Black pepper Pretzels.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in @ Moo's Kitchen, Bento Frenzy, Fun in a Box. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Bento Fun #14

  1. yvonne says:

    Wow.. the pooh bears are very nice!

  2. khongfamily says:

    Just curios…what did you do with the bread leftover from the bento? Will there be quite a lot of food wastage for bento?

  3. Ms.____2 be! says:

    hehehe… waste food….for me i eat them πŸ˜›
    Nice pooh bear sandwiches…

  4. sue says:

    Sea salt black pepper pretzels? Darrius like it?

  5. Binky says:

    Wow, cute! This must be an expensive hobby, eh?

    Binkys last blog post..Day 7 (08/21/2008) – Jackson & Grand Teton National Park

  6. Irene says:

    i like the pooh bear case! so cute πŸ™‚

    Irenes last blog post..noty daddy!

  7. Pingback: RamblingMoo » Tandoori @ Kapitan

  8. whoisbaby says:

    i recently bought the same flag toothpicks too!

    Yeah, I saw your latest ‘loot’ πŸ˜›

    whoisbabys last blog post..P R K O S O N G