Little known facts about me

The happy mommy of two active boy tagged me! 😛

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Not that I know of
2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? About 1.5 month ago
3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Sometimes
4. What is your favorite lunch meat? Don’t think I have any preferences
5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Yes – 1 Lil’ Monkey 🙂
6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? I think so!
7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Sometimes
8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes
9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? I did it once
10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? I don’t have a favorite… It goes with my mood 😛
11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Sometimes but I hardly wear those shoes with laces now!
12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Strong for others but not for myself!
13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Butter Pecan with Chocolate Fudge
14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Facial expression
15. RED OR PINK? Pink
16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF? My height!
17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? What is this question about huh?
18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO SEND THIS BACK TO YOU? If they want to…
19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Shorts from Carrefour Singapore and barefoot coz I’m in my room mah!
20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? A scrumptious dimsum breakfast
21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? The clock ticking
22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Voilet
23. FAVORITE SMELLS? Fresh morning dew
24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My Aunt Esther who is back from Perth
25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU? Oh of course!
26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? Diving and Gymnastic
27. HAIR COLOR? Dark brown with tint of bronze at the end
28. EYE COLOR? Dark Brown
29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Yes… just started again!
30. FAVORITE FOOD? Anything that is crispy and spicy!
31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Happy endings
32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? X-Files
33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? White with blue stripes
34. SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter
35. HUGS OR KISSES? Both!
36. FAVORITE DESSERT? Ice-cream
37. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? I don’t know wor..
38. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? I don’t know wor…
39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? eerrr… recipes book count?
40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? finatiQ
41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT? Some Japanese devil show on Channel 8
42. FAVORITE SOUND? Wave splashing onto the shore
43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Neither
44. WHAT IS THE FURTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? Norway
45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? eerrr… is cake decorating count as talent?
46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Ipoh
47. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK?

Irene, Angeline and Binky

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Memes. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Little known facts about me

  1. Angeline says:

    *muack* Thank you girl! I loooooove tags…but its just that there soooo much to talk about everyday that I have still a number of tags in my draft…sigh!

    I love this tag. Will definitely get it done!

    so you did bungee jumping?! Wow! what was it like? would you ever do it again?

    Angelines last blog post..I have moved…..

  2. Binky says:

    Hey, thanks for tagging me. I’ll do it once I finish telling stories of my recent vacation! I was lagging behind these past few days in updating my blog due to my laziness! Bleh!

    Binkys last blog post..Day 7 (08/21/2008) – Jackson & Grand Teton National Park

  3. hey, thanks for doing the tag !! Of course cake decorating counts as a talent!!!

    allthingspurples last blog post..Tag !! Little Known Facts About Me