More damage!

The heat is on and the damage is deep!!!!

My order from local an on-line store has finally arrived… after waiting for more than 1.5 months. Why so long you may ask… well, I ordered quite a numbers of pre-order stuff so I told the store owner to send to me when she has all the stuff. Too bad, one of the items refused to come and thus we waited for so long. Finally I have to cancel that and replaced with another item.

And here are my latest indulgence….

nst-2.JPG

Clockwise from top: Pooh cookie & vege cutters, Transport rice molds, Food pens and Pooh pancake mold

I did not order the Thomas cutters initially but after our Singapore trip, Darrius got to know about it through Matthew, my buddy’s son. Ever since then, Darrius has been into the train thing… which is good… something boyish. ๐Ÿ˜›

I was so excited to see the Pooh Bento box and it never occurred to me to check the size before purchasing and when it arrived I was a little disappointed as it is quite small… like the size of my palm only… The only consolation is, it is a sold out item… means it is hot! ๐Ÿ˜› Nonetheless, it is cute mah!

Hope my obsession is ending soon… if not I will have to get one of those Philadelphia jobs to feed my obsession!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bento Frenzy, PJT-B, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to More damage!

  1. Irene says:

    OMG, lady. I think you’re about to start an obsession. I have a few, but yet to do anything with it. Hahaha. Instead I lurk around bento pages and make myself hungry!

  2. sue says:

    Wah this is not a cheap hobby also ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. hee..heee..I got all these stuff too. But no time to indulge in all of them yet.

    allthingspurples last blog post..Bento Silicon Foodcups – My โ€œmust haveโ€ !

  4. Irene says:

    expensive hobby!!!! sob sob! but so cute ๐Ÿ™‚

    Irenes last blog post..manyak the teruk day