Bento Fun #7

I have been meaning to fry some rice since I have a box of cooked rice sitting in the fridge. While marketing in Tesco a couple of days ago, I saw some little pineapple so asked the staff if it is sweet and they said they are. I bought one and decided to use it for my pineapple fried rice.

.

funinabox-7.JPG

Top: Cherry tomatoes, Fruit salad dip, pineapple cubes

Bottom: Pineapple fried rice with some flower carrot slice, capsicum strips, flower cherry tomato and Jumbo golden raisins

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in @ Moo's Kitchen, Bento Frenzy, Fun in a Box. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Bento Fun #7

  1. LZmommy says:

    Such a cute garden you made 🙂

    LZmommys last blog post..Bento #74

  2. *ahem* long time tarak comment, i almost forgot my son’s blog website…

    hehe, you are really fantastic la!!! all the yummy bento meals, make me so so hungry ler… we saw some really cute bento tools during the mother and child fair in MV the other day… i think annie and barbara bought some… i didnt cos it was too exp!!! i am a real scrooge!!!

    Oscar’s Mommys last blog post..Tabular Stats

  3. whoisbaby says:

    the raw tomato also darrius likes to eat. good man!

    whoisbabys last blog post..Lunch & Dinner 7/28-8/3

  4. Angeleyes says:

    LZmommy,
    Thanks for your compliment… I also ‘tao-si’ from other Bento makers… 😛

    Oscar’s Mommy,
    Yalor… i only see cob webs on your son’s site ler… faster-faster update on your house moving lah!

    whoisbaby,
    you won’t believe it… the cherry tomatoes are the first to go! He likes them when they are sweet. There was once when I got some with a little sour tinge he rejected!

  5. Lucky Darrius, got a very hardworking mummy, making these cute little bento meal. Envy Envy.

    I am just way too lazy to do this, even though at heart, I wanted to.

    Malaika’s mummys last blog post..Allergic child

  6. huaahhh…what a pretty bento meal of fried rice !!

    allthingspurples last blog post..Bento # 56 and Bento # 57