Housekeeping time

I think I have too many savings accounts both here in Malaysia and in Singapore. I did tried to cancel as many but as some of them are being used for fixed deposits, I have to maintain them. I hate it sometimes as so many will get me all confused!

You may wonder why I have so many… well, whenever I started a new job, the ‘stewpig’ companies will want an account at their paying bank. I have no choice but to start a brand new account at these banks each time I’m with a new company.  I have canceled 3 so far and I am still left with a few more which a few of them are being used by PiggyBeng.

Hope to do some housekeeping soon to consolidate all into one or two account so I don’t have to manage so many of them.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Housekeeping time

  1. Pingback: Recent Links Tagged With "housekeeping" - JabberTags