They were talking about it too

While I was in Singapore the past few days, all those friends I met was asking me about our  ever so ‘famous’ politicking sagas. It seems that these jokes are even a much talked about topic over the Causeway.

One of my friend who is a Singaporean Malay was telling me that it was such a shameful thing that the Malaysian politicians are using the sodomy accusation on another politician just so they can deny him of a chance to run for a by-election.

Deep in our hearts, we knew that even with DNA testing done, we can be sure there will be foul plays if it is not done by an independent party. Let us wait and see what’s next…

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.