All ready for Lion City

The past few days have been extremely hectic! I have a few cupcakes orders that my fingers don’t even have time to recuperate! Also, I have been doing a lot of washing and packing. I only have 2 small hand luggage and I have so much to pack in especially Darrius’s stuff!

Of all days, I went to dig out my mobile phone’s hands free set so I could use those MP3 players functions which I have not been using like almost 3 years! In the evening, PiggyBeng decided to set up my bluetooth out of a sudden and now I have two extra gadgets in my handbag!

Our flight is early in the morning so will leave our house early so we can grab a few bites at the lounge before the plane takes off. Weeeeee~

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Juz Rambling, Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to All ready for Lion City

  1. whoisbaby says:

    Have fun!!! See you here when u r back. can’t wait to see pictures of your loot from spore this time. lol!

    whoisbabys last blog post..Salad from the garden

  2. constance says:

    you may be able to catch the NDP fireworks where you are staying. even as far as my place i get to see them last two years! pc nerds and gadget freaks will love the upcoming PC show end of August spanning 5 levels in Suntec.

    constances last blog post..LCD TV Buying Guide

  3. wow.so soon going already? Just chat with you about it the other week! Hope you grab lots of loots from Daiso!!! And remember my silicon cups if you have space enough !! I want those bright bright colours one !! *unabashed request*

    allthingspurples last blog post..As good as it can get.