Still can’t fit in that blouse

I was packing earlier for our Singapore trip and saw a blouse which I have not worn for more than a year. I think the last time I wore it was back in June last year during my parents’ anniversary. It was already quite tight especially at the tummy area.

Curiosity gets the better of me so I took it out from the closet and give it a try. I was hopeful really… that it can fit better but No! Yeah, I still spot my tummy bulging at the waist area and somehow the blouse look smaller than before. Has it shrunk or did I get bigger? 😐

I think I better go look for some effective diet pills to kick all those fats that is sitting on my waist or else I will not be able to fit in any of my old blouse again! Arrgghh!

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.