I hate it when I get them…

My skin has been acting up lately. I don’t usually get pimples since I past puberty though every now and then one or two zits will find their way there. I really hate it when that happens.

A few days back, I detected a few have sprouted on my forehead and some on my cheeks. Though they are not those big ones but they are equally annoying. Since I don’t put on makeup, I can’t hide them at all.

I was thinking that since I get these almost every month (PMS mah), probably I should get the Proactiv acne cream to stand by. At least I can apply and they can disappear faster.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A. Bookmark the permalink.