mY nEw PLayMatE

This was the Saturday I have playmates from morning till evening. Seven early, eight early, we followed gong-gong and poh-poh to OUG where they supposed to go for their weekend line dancing session…. but both mommy and I did not go there lar. Instead, we went to Auntie Barbara’s house which is just a block away from the dancing place.

We arrived around 10+am and both Auntie Barbara and Ashley jie-jie greeted us at the gate. According to mommy, we will have a little party there… *shiok* The moment I went in I started playing with Ashley jie-jie’s toys and then more aunties, kor-kors and jie-jie arrived. We played, we ate and I cried a few times… πŸ˜› (too bad mommy did not snap any photos… nyek~)

Around 1pm, everyone started to pack up and we followed Auntie Peggy and Kylie jie-jie to Auntie Peggy’s office to meet up with Auntie Angie whom can’t make it to the party. This is our first time there and can you imagine my surprise when I see more toys there???? πŸ˜›

Kylie jie-jie was still very shy but being the pai-kia (bad boy) me, I started to play with her toys the moment I discovered them… without even asking…. hehehhee Mommy was speechless but I think she’s happy I don’t disturb her and Aunty Peggy gossiping! πŸ˜›

Kylie jie-jie brought out a lot of her toys and we had great fun playing… though some are very girlish toys… I don’t mind! :mrgreen:
.

kyliedarrius1.JPG

kyliedarrius2.JPG

.
After playing with dolls and some masak-masak (pretend cooking), we went on with cycling… .

kyliedarrius3.JPG

.
And this is cool me with her Pooh Bear sunnies! πŸ˜›
.

kyliedarrius4.JPG

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Googoo-Gaagaa, Weekends. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to mY nEw PLayMatE

  1. I betcha your Pai Kia sure enjoyed the playdates πŸ˜‰

    Immomsdaughters last blog post..First Swimming Lesson

  2. Yee says:

    O my, your baby is so cute ! Pai Kia will always make smart kid..haha

    Yees last blog post..Flash back of Rou’s story from birth (Month 5)

  3. Mama BoK says:

    Nice to have playmates.. πŸ™‚ chloe loves visits like this. πŸ™‚

  4. so sorry again darrius 😦 glad you had fun with kylie. she has so many toys πŸ™‚

    mommy to chumsys last blog post..A Break

  5. laundryamah says:

    hahhaha..ooops didn’t realise you blogged about this! hahaha.was toooo bz lerrr..

    so cute lor..i didn’t even realise u took so many pics! I’m sure kylie misses darrius cos her kor kor doesnt play with her!

    laundryamahs last blog post..About the kids…