Hiding from the sun

The sun has been shining bright into our room since the beginning of this summer. I have been looking around for a thicker curtain so that it can hide us from the brightness. With Darrius having difficulties dozing off due to the bright light, I have no choice but to go get the a thicker curtain.

I have been to a few malls looking for the perfect fit but all the curtains I found don’t have the thickness I want. When I found one, they don’t have the length I want and that means I need to send it for alteration… spend more money.

That means, I have no choice except for getting a custom made curtain. Was lucky to have Internet and found this site that offer great looking yet can be customized curtains.

The best is, they offer up to 40% discount if when purchasing any of their products this month. Go check out halfpricedrapes.com now and get the curtains of your dream.

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Kerja Sampingan, PJT-A, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.