Hello all!

As most of you have noticed, there has been not much updates from me… in fact I have tonnes of stuff on the Q but I just can’t find the time to do them as I am in the midst of “setting up” something… which I hope I can share with all of you very soon… so do stop by and check on my annoucement! :P

At the meantime… enjoy this little posey’s candid shot~



I’m too sexy for your…..



About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Bleh~. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Lagging…

  1. whoisbaby says:

    so sexy … i like. ha ha ha

  2. whoisbaby says:

    Darrius mama, I left you a tag on “My 7 Vanity Senses Fact” at

    I know you are busy, so do it when you got the time lar, also you can post it at your other income blogs if you wanted to.


  3. huisia says:

    wah…so sexy ar??
    announce your new domain?

  4. WS says:

    wow…try to get free ride??? :-)

    new domain??

  5. KittyCat says:

    Is it what I think it is? Can’t wait! I’ve got my own coming up toooooooooooo

  6. hahahah…so cute..long legs!

  7. khongfamily says:

    Aiyoo…why so long wan? Fast fast announce your new home leh!

  8. mumsgather says:

    What are you trying to set up?! Suspense oni.

  9. sexy and fair …… LOL! Elizabeth dunno got drip sliver or not! :)

  10. laundryamah says:

    wah yah sexxxyyy..

  11. Lovelymummy says:

    wow, can be a model when he grows up…LOL

Leave a Reply

