Our NEW Home is Ready!

Yesh! Yesh! Yesh!

Finally we have moved to our new home….

 

www.ramblingmoo.com

   

     

First of all, I wanted to thank the following beautiful people who has given me so much help in making this possible…

This kind and lovely mommy is my so-called *sifu*, has rendered me the biggest support in getting my own domain up. I just don’t know how to thank her enough! (no cookies and cakes are enough to pay!) :P

Being a non-tech person that I am, I was lucky to have this kind and helpful daddy, introduced by this fun-loving mommy, who has spent a lot of time helping me to set up my site from scratch… receiving endless MSN messages from me crying for help each time there’s an error! :lol:

Don’t wait lioa, hop over to our new home today! And don’t forget to update your link too! :) See you there!

  

  

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Our NEW Home is Ready!

  1. Giddy Tiger says:

    Got the 3-columns done like I told you to? :)

  2. jazzmint says:

    wah…finally u move. soli ah too busy forgot to help u migrate

  3. KittyCat says:

    Congratulations!!! I like the layout of your new home – very clean and neat. Got housewarming party ah?

    Btw, just wanted to tell you I’ve done the much belated tag on the meaning of Lucas’ name. Come visit when you’re free ok

  4. Way to go. Welcome home! And I have fixed your link. :)

  5. bokjae says:

    thank God for people like mommy! Glad to get her contact from here and I am thinking of moving house too! Great home!

  6. bokjae says:

    Oophs! forgot to let you know that I have added you on my blogroll!

  7. sammi says:

    You really fast, just only this monring, I know about the news (to buy domain things to maintain business), ha! Now you tell me you have done that. Luckily I have just started my blog, but I don’t know how to do next.

  8. cutebebe says:

    Customize Fridge Magnet, you can have your love one’s pic in it on your fridge too! Pls visit bebecrazyhair.blogspot.com for more details. Thanks!

  9. debbie says:

    I wonder if my network setting problem, i can’t load your site.

  10. Fresh Garden says:

    Congratulations! It’s cool! It’s worth the effort! ;D

Leave a Reply

